



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Laurie Greenberg

JCC Board Chair

Todd Allen

Immediate Past Board Chair

Kira Finkenberg

JCC Vice Chair / CJC Board Chair

Elizabeth Nederlander Coden

Board Chair- Elect

Adam Jacobs

Board Treasurer

Doron Malka

Board Secretary

BOARD MEMBERS

David Abrams

Hannah Cohen

Suzanne Cohen

Phillip Ginsburg

Shoshannah Hart

Taylor Israel

Larry Katz

Doron Malka

Brett Meltzer

Musy New

Julie Potiker

Marie Raftery

Danny Recht

Yael Ridberg

David Rodman

Jack Rubin

Victor Shlionsky

Gina Stein

Sheava Wax